top of page
  • Writer's pictureCineddiction Films

Cineddiction Spotlight Film Awards: Season 2 winners announced!

We are pleased to announce the winners of Season 2 (September-October 2022 edition) of the Cineddiction Spotlight Film Awards. This edition's winners include films from United States, United Kingdom and Italy.

Cineddiction Spotlight Film Awards (Season 2) Winners

Best Film

Shirin Ebadi: Until We Are Free

Best Director

Enzo Zelocchi (No War)

Best Actor

Dylan Wayne Lawrence (Let Go)

Best Actress

Emilia Nimak (No War)

Best Supporting Actor

Sergio Hortega (Let Go)

Best Supporting Actress

Shannon Hardy (Let Go)

Best Cinematography

Matthew Blake (Let Go)

Best Editing

Zabe Holloway (Shirin Ebadi: Until We Are Free)

Best Production Design

Enzo Zelocchi (No War)

Best Screenplay

Shanoor Ullah & Harj Johal (Villains)

Congratulations to all the winners!

89 views0 comments
bottom of page